Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2020
 

Great service, friendly people!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2019
 

非常高兴在Audi Winnipeg 的购车经历,我的销售是 方淼 (Miao)。他非常了解奥迪车的各种性能和消费者定位,给了我专业的解答和合理性的建议,非常耐心细致。我最终选定了理想的车型----- Audi Q7 Technik,方淼又请他的同事Chris 帮助我申请Finance 的相关手续,整个过程非常愉快! 热烈推荐到Audi Winnipeg 购车,一定能满意而归!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2019
 

Had a positive experience while purchasing my Q5 here. Both JorEl and Tyson are very knowledgeable about Audi products and provided great customer experience. I am very confident that they will take care of pending items related to my purchase. Susie helped us with financing options. This being a new dealership, it has a great facility.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2019
 

5 star rating! These people who work here are amazing! Team took really good care of me though every process, being very open and exploring and explaining all the options for me! And the authentic smiles on everyone was a true car experience! BIG thanks to everyone here for the opportunity to walk into any amazing placeCheers!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2019
 

Always a pleasure to deal with. They manage to make getting your vehicle serviced an enjoyable experience. One of the best dealerships in Winnipeg. Friendly and knowledgeable staff.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2019
 

5 stars Franck is a fantastic salesman answers questions stays in touch all around good person, I will call him a friend not, just a salesman. See ya soon Franck. Clive and Jo ps Daryl also was very accommodating in figuring out garage door opener with MMI also.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2019
 

Got Very good deal from them I love my Q7!! thankyou

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2019
 

You guys need more marketing for sale offers my uncle bought a new car from you guys very happy.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2019
 

Miao and the team were absolutely amazing! They truly care about costumer satisfaction. Miao went out of his way to provide the uttermost service. Chris kept the financing process simple and effective. We also appreciated meeting Frank. If anyone wants to feel like a valued costumer while having a lovely and trustworthy experience when purchasing a vehicle, this is the place where you will want to be.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review